Terms of Reference

  1. To provide effective representation at dialogues with the Government authorities on transfer pricing issues faced by members and the tax practitioners in the country.
  2. To recommend to the Government effective proposals to enhance the development of transfer pricing in the country, including the review of legislations i.e Transfer Pricing Rules and Advance Pricing Arrangement Rules.
  3. To issue transfer pricing information circulars to members on a timely basis, and to issue guidance notes and other relevant publications on transfer pricing where necessary.

TP COMMITTEE (2021 – 2022)

Chairman Leow Mui Lee
Council Member Thenesh Kannaa
Co-Opted Members Anushia Joan Soosaipillai
Bernice Tan
Bob Kee Lin Jen
Chan Tuck Keong
Foo Meng Huei
SM Thanneermalai
Sockalingam Murugesan
Subhabrata Dasgupta
Theresa Goh